Fahrschule Jochum Kaiserslautern ...zum Abheben gut!
Fahrschule Jochum Kaiserslautern ...zum Abheben gut!

 
 Fahrschule Jochum Kaiserslautern - Konzept
 Fahrschule Jochum Kaiserslautern - Extras
 Fahrschule Jochum Kaiserslautern - Preise
 Fahrschule Jochum Kaiserslautern - Kontakt
 Fahrschule Jochum Kaiserslautern - Team

   Deutsche Version

Our guiding principles at the Jochum Driving School

The key principle of our driving school is providing thorough, comprehensive and success-oriented driving education. In this approach you, as the driving student, are at the centre of the process. Having been in the business since 1972, you can profit from our didactic and pedagogical experience. Although we operate with an established educational program, we remain committed to its continued improvement and innovation.

In the German system, acquiring a driving license requires the completion of a theoretical component and a practical component, with each part respectively concluding with a test.

Theoretical education

In the theoretical component, the student participates together with us in small learning groups to develop and acquire knowledge that can be drawn upon for the practical lessons. At the same time you will also have the opportunity to discuss and work out tricky driving exercises. A third area of emphasis concerns assisting you in preparing for the theoretical examination.

According to German law, it is mandatory for the first-time acquisition of a driving license that you attend 12 general lessons of 90 minutes each. In case you already have a driving license for another vehicle type, the number of lessons is reduced to 6 90-minute periods. Additionally 2 90-minute lessons specific to the desired class of license are required. This means that for the Class-B driving license a total of at least 14 90-minute lessons must be attended.

Utilizing a variety of media, we are committed to making the theoretical component as interesting and educational as possible. For those of you who would like to see for yourself, a single lesson can be visited free of charge without any commitment on your part.

Theoretical lessons are scheduled for the following times:

Tuesdays from 19.00 – 20.30
Fridays from 16.00 – 17.30

Lessons are given at the driving school.

Additionally we also offer intensified courses. Schedules are available upon request.


Practical education

The driving lessons are comprised of a wide variety of exercises, ranging from learning the basic operation of a vehicle to driving in city traffic, from parking exercises to overland drives on highways, from learning to drive on the “Autobahn” to night drives and making final preparations for the practical examination.

Step by step you will be led through the systematic acquisition of each learning objective. The last educational step is the practical examination. It is very important that you feel secure going into this test. For this reason we offer you a special program regarding preparation for this exam.

The practical educational component is composed of standard city drives and a minimum number of special drives that must be completed.

For the acquisition of a Class-B automobile driving license, the following special drives are compulsory:

- 3 night drives
- 4 autobahn drives
- 5 overland drives

At our driving school special drives and city drives are offered at the same price.

 

 

Imprint - Disclaimer - Contact - Webmaster

© Fahrschule Jochum, 2012

Fahrschule Jochum Kaiserslautern ...zum Abheben gut!
Fahrschule Jochum Kaiserslautern ...zum Abheben gut!

 
 Fahrschule Jochum Kaiserslautern - Konzept
 Fahrschule Jochum Kaiserslautern - Extras
 Fahrschule Jochum Kaiserslautern - Preise
 Fahrschule Jochum Kaiserslautern - Kontakt
 Fahrschule Jochum Kaiserslautern - Team

   English Version

Unser Leitmotiv bei der Fahrschule Jochum

Das Leitmotiv unserer Fahrschule ist eine sorgfältige, umfassende und erfolgsorientierte Ausbildung. Dabei stehen Sie als Lernende(r) im Mittelpunkt. Sie können von unseren, seit 1972 gemachten, didaktischen und pädagogischen Erfahrungen profitieren. Obwohl sich unser Ausbildungskonzept bewährt hat, bemühen wir uns ständig, es weiter zu verbessern.

Der Erwerb des Führerscheins ist in einen theoretischen und einen praktischen Teil gegliedert, in denen man jeweils eine Prüfung ablegen muss.

Theortische Ausbildung

Im theoretischen Unterricht geht es darum, dass Sie gemeinsam mit uns, in überschaubaren Lerngruppen, Kenntnisse erarbeiten, auf die Sie bei den praktischen Fahrübungen zurückgreifen können. Gleichzeitig sollen Sie aber auch Gelegenheit haben, knifflige Fahrübungen nachzubesprechen. Ein dritter Schwerpunkt liegt auf Ihrer Unterstützung bei der Vorbereitung auf die theoretische Prüfung.

Gesetzlich vorgeschrieben ist beim Ersterwerb eines Führerscheins, dass Sie mindestens 12 Doppelstunden Grundunterricht zu je 90 Minuten besuchen. Falls Sie schon einen Führerschein für eine andere Fahrzeugart haben, reduziert sich der Grundunterricht um 6 Doppelstunden. Hinzu kommen 2 klassenspezifische Doppelstunden, d.h. für den Führerschein Klasse B müssen Sie mindestens 14 Doppelstunden Theorieunterricht besuchen.

Wir versuchen mit dem Einsatz verschiedener Medien den theoretischen Unterricht so interessant wie nur irgend möglich zu machen. Wer auf "Nummer sicher " gehen will, der kann auch unverbindlich und natürlich kostenlos einfach mal eine Stunde lang reinschnuppern.

Der theoretische Unterricht findet:

Dienstags von 19.00 - 20.30 Uhr
Freitags von 16.00 - 17.30 Uhr

in der Fahrschule statt.

Wir bieten auch Intensivkurse an. Termine auf Anfrage.


Praktische Ausbildung

Die Fahrübungen umfassen Übungen zum Erlernen der Fahrzeugbedienung, Übungsfahrten im Stadtverkehr, Rangier- und Parkübungen, Überlandfahrten, Autobahnfahrten, Nachtfahrten und eine Vorbereitung auf die Fahrprüfung.

So werden Sie Schritt für Schritt systematisch an das Erreichen der einzelnen Lernziele herangeführt. Der letzte Ausbildungsteil ist die praktische Prüfung. Sie sollen sich wirklich sicher fühlen, wenn Sie die Fahrprüfung ablegen. Deshalb bieten wir Ihnen ein spezielles Programm zur Vorbereitung auf die praktische Prüfung an.

Die praktische Ausbildung besteht aus Stadtfahrten und einer Mindestanzahl von Sonderfahrten, die absolviert werden müssen.

Beim Erwerb des Autoführerscheins (Klasse B) sind mindestens vorgeschrieben :

- 3 Nachtfahrten
- 4 Autobahnfahrten
- 5 Überlandfahrten

Bei uns haben Sonderfahrten und Stadtfahrten den gleichen Preis.

 

 

Impressum - Disclaimer - Kontakt - Webmaster

© Fahrschule Jochum, 2012